NOTE: All member and nonmember tickets must be reserved in advance, and masks are strongly recommended for all guests and required for unvaccinated guests ages 2 and up. Learn more about how you can join us!

Meet the Team

Sahara Duncan

My favorite part of working an event is being able to be a part of the process leading up to the event. Then, seeing everything come together. Some things do not always go as planned, but it is my job to make sure the event is successful and they’re happy. All events are very important to me because I want them to be memorable.

Sahara Duncan 
Event Sales Supervisor
Planner and Day-of Coordinator 
sduncan@phipps.conservatory.org
412-622-6915, ext. 6401

Meet the Team

Lauren Ranalli

I think I work in the happiest industry out there. There are few things more rewarding than working one-on-one with someone to make their wedding a dream come true and watching it come to life.

Lauren Ranalli
Event Sales Supervisor
Planner and Day-of Coordinator
lranalli@phipps.conservatory.org
412-622-6915, ext. 6406

Meet the Team

Caroline Walker

Events at the Conservatory are absolutely breathtaking, but with events comes a little bit of craziness behind the scenes. My favorite part in all of this is working through any problem that might arise with creative solutions to allow for a stress free experience for the guests and for the client.

Caroline Walker 
Event Sales Supervisor 
Planner and Day-of Coordinator 
cwalker@phipps.conservatory.org
412-622-6915, ext. 6407

Meet the Team

Chloe Seiler

My favorite part of working with events is leading up to the event itself. Working with different people on such totally different events is an amazing experience. I love hearing everyone’s different ideas for their individual event and watching it all unfold. Getting to help with someone’s special day is very rewarding!

Chloe Seiler
Event Sales Administrator
Bar and Alcohol Services
cseiler@phipps.conservatory.org
412-622-6915, ext. 6405

Meet the Team

David Swank

David Swank 
Catering Manager
dswank@phipps.conservatory.org
412-622-6915, ext. 6351

Meet the Team

Jocelin Cheeseman

Jocelin Cheeseman
Catering Supervisor
jcheeseman@phipps.conservatory.org
412-315-0644